Launceston Steam & Vintage Rally

28th, 29th & 30th MAY 2022

header photo

  Gates open to the public at 9.00am





A Fun Day Out For All The Family.....

The Rally Team

This year the Rally Committee have worked hard to ensure that the rally continues. We are very pleased with the outcome of our efforts and hope you have an enjoyable day.

Committee Members:

Chair Person: Paul Curtis

Vice Chair Person: Luke Cowling

Secretary: Jan Cooper

Treasurer: Donna Ronan

Safety Officer: Peter Copper

Advertising & Programme: Luke Cowling & Stan Byers

Trade: Sally Meredith

Craft: Jane Lymer

Models: TBA

Food Hall & Catering: Sally Meredith

Steam: Peter Cooper

Miniature Steam: Chris Swindle

Tractors: Claire Curtis

Classic Cars: Mike Hobbs

Commercials: Chris & Wendy Potts

Military: Simon Clarke

Motorbikes: Steve & Mel Garrard

Bicycles: Stan Byers

Stationary Engines: Tony & Pauline Emery

Horticulture: Simon Clarke

Old Cornwall: Andrew Medland

Dog Show: Luke Cowling

Website: Chris Brown

Social Media: Donna Ronan & Chris Brown

Public Pay Gate: Donna Ronan

Exhibitors Gate: Allen Williams & Honor Monk

Camping: Stan Byers

Electrician: Viv Heard

50/50: Claire Curtis

Ring Entertainment: Luke Cowling

Rally Shop: Donna Ronan

President: Roy Timothy

Vice Presidents: Moira Timothy, Teresa Gillbard,  John Dyke, Bill Browning, Colin Venton, Jim Young, Colin & Sandra Jane, John Andrews, Matt & Laura Garrett.

N.B. Vehicles are not permitted to drive around the rally site between 9.00am and 5.00pm unless being escorted to and from the main ring.